ABIGOR "Leytmotif Luzifer" CS

ABIGOR "Leytmotif Luzifer" CS

Limited Pro-Tape version of Abigor's latest full length album, Leytmotif Luzifer (The 7 Temptations of Man).

After a short hiatus, one of the black metal scene's most influential acts are back with their 10th full-length studio album.

This is their original lineup - widely considered their strongest - seeing the return of Silenius on vocals (conductor and founder of Summoning). Leytmotif Luzifer is an album written in liturgic form, dedicated to the 3rd path to the mysteries of Satan. Namely, pure and uncompromising worship, and the pitfals man has to navigate through; the temptations. Musically, there are no snthetic elemets to be heard here, the guitars are completely free of effects. Neither reverb or any special post production effects were added to the string sections of this record. Only the vocals recieved the lightest smattering of reverb and delay - allowing the remainder of the record to stay untainted.


1. Ego
2. Stasis
3. Akrasia
4. Indulgence
5. Neglect
6. Compos Mentis
7. Excessus

Total playing time: 42:09 minutes